The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Pierre Delisle
Shawn Bayern
Nathan Abramson
Hans Bergsten
Scott Hasse
Justyna Horwat
Mark Kolb
Jan Luehe
Glenn Nielsen
Dmitri Plotnikov
Felipe Leme
Henri Yandell
Bjorn Townsend


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Robert Goff