The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
mhobson Mark Hobson Lead Developer 0 0
olamy Olivier Lamy - - -


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Jurgen Lust
Spike Washburn
Mark Michaelis
Peter Lynch
Neale Upstone
Tony Chemit
Nigel Sim.
Josh Harness
Patrick Garcia
Robin Bohm
Mitch Kyle
Glen Mazza
Ludwig Magnusson
Tim Astle
Eugenio Santoboni
Daniel Cassidy
Petar Tahchiev
Denis Yudin
Ryan Highley
Cedric Dutoit
Robert Hollencamp
Michael Osipov
Matthias Gunther
Sylvain Guillope
Dennis Lundberg
Nicholas Albion
Joshua Chaitin-Pollak